St Peters Calendar

The Holy Communion service is a simple spoken Communion without accompaniament. This service is available every Sunday at 8am, Wednesday at 10am and Thursday at 6.30pm. There is also an unaccompanied communion service with hymns at 6pm on the second Sunday of every month.

Next Times for Holy Communion

DateTimeOther Details
Sunday 22nd October 201708:00
Wednesday 25th October 201710:00
Thursday 26th October 201718:30
Sunday 29th October 201708:00
Wednesday 1st November 201710:00
Thursday 2nd November 201718:30
Sunday 5th November 201708:00
Wednesday 8th November 201710:00
Thursday 9th November 201718:30
Sunday 12th November 201708:00
Sunday 12th November 201718:00
Wednesday 15th November 201710:00
Thursday 16th November 201718:30
Sunday 19th November 201708:00
Wednesday 22nd November 201710:00
Thursday 23rd November 201718:30
Sunday 26th November 201708:00
Wednesday 29th November 201710:00
Thursday 30th November 201718:30
Sunday 3rd December 201708:00
Wednesday 6th December 201710:00
Thursday 7th December 201718:30
Sunday 10th December 201708:00
Sunday 10th December 201718:00
Wednesday 13th December 201710:00
Thursday 14th December 201718:30
Sunday 17th December 201708:00
Wednesday 20th December 201710:00
Thursday 21st December 201718:30
Sunday 24th December 201708:00
Wednesday 27th December 201710:00
Thursday 28th December 201718:30
Sunday 31st December 201708:00

 

St Peter's Parish Prayer

God of grace and truth, you love the world and everyone in it, and you know our needs before we ask. Shower upon us at St Peter's your blessings. Fill us with your Spirit that we may draw others to worship with us here, so that your kingdom of love, justice, mercy and peace may grow, for Jesus Christ's sake. Amen.

Supported by Artisan Internet